The Executive Leadership Center


Partners

The ability to deliver programs involving multiple academic disciplines and non-academic partners is critical in today's corporate/university partnerships. Boston University's research and global development has built a strong base of partners around the world with whom we currently work, or have had the opportunity to work with relating to program delivery. We also remain open to new partnerships, which can provide additional value for our current corporate partners.

Company

Web Address

Agilent Technologies www.agilent.com
Analog Devices www.analog.com
AT&T www.att.com
Avaya, Inc. www.avaya.com
Axcelis Technologies, Inc. www.axcelis.com
BAE Systems P.C. www.na.baesystems.com
Bank of America www.bankofamerica.com
Bath Iron Works www.gdbiw.com
Boston Scientific www.bostonscientific.com
Cabot Corporation www.cabot-corp.com
Cardinal Health, Inc. www.cardinal.com
Compaq www.compaq.com
Corporate Training South America www.operationcorporatetraining.com
CPA Nord Executive www.cepimanagement.com
Drug Enforcement Agency www.dea.gov
Entergy www.entergy.com
Enterprise Social Investment Corp www.enterprisefoundation.org
Federal Express www.fedex.com
Federation of Korean Industries www.fki.or.kr
Florida Power and Light www.fpl.com
Friedrich-Alexander Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg www.uni-erlangen.de
Genzyme www.genzyme.com
Giant Food, Inc. www.giantfood.com
Hewlett Packard www.hp.com
IBM www.ibm.com
Innovation Norway www.innovasjonnorge.no
John Hancock Signature Services www.jhancock.com
Levi Strauss www.levistrauss.com
LG www.lge.com
Lucent Technologies www.lucent.com
M/A-Com, Inc. www.macom.com
MOFCOM - Ministry of Commerce of the People's Republic of China www.mofcom.gov.cn
Munters Corporation www.munters.com
National Grid USA www.nationalgridus.com
Nortel www.nortelnetworks.com
Partners Health Care Systems www.partners.org
Pitney Bowes www.pb.com
Raytheon www.raytheon.com
Sanyo Electric Company www.sanyo.com
SK www.sk.com
SolidWorks www.solidworks.com
State Street www.statestreet.com
Teradyne www.teradyne.com
Timken Aerospace www.timken.com
United Technologies Corporation www.utc.com
United Way national.unitedway.org
Universidad Francisco Marroquín Guatemala www.ufm.edu.gt
University of Oslo www.uio.no
University of Würzburg www.uni-wuerzburg.de
Verizon www.verizon.com

Boston University | School of Management | Executive Education